top of page
À PROPOS

ABOUT US

“We believe that when we take care of our home, we also take care of ourselves.

This is why we manufacture high quality eco-responsible decorative products”

OUR HISTORY

Artza & Co. is a company from Canada that offers products unique and original decorations while respecting the environment.

 

Our products are created and printed in Montreal, in Rosemont, and all our suppliers are also in Quebec. Our mission is to create a wide variety of high quality products to decorate your home and to encourage the local economy. Our dedicated and passionate team

of more than 30 years of experience in the field of digital printing is behind each of our products.

 

Artza & Co. was created during the pandemic in 2020, the inspiration came from spending so much time at home! The company was founded by Laurence and Roxane, two passionate entrepreneurs who knew how to combine their skills in entrepreneurship, technology, marketing and graphic art to delight. Laurence and Roxane form a fiery team, their passion for decoration is transmitted in the murals offered by Artza & Co. They are also behind the personalized artistic printing company Blankspace. Artza & Co and Blankspace were created in partnership with the largest large format printing company in Quebec, Lamcom Technologies.

Laurence  Roxane

“THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME!”
Laurence and Roxane

- GUARANTEED QUALITY -

MADE WITH LOVE AND PASSION

Our dedicated and passionate team with over 30 years of digital printing

experience is behind each one of our wallpapers.

Ancre 1
Eco-responsible products Artza & co.

- ECOFRIENDLY PRODUCTS -

WE TAKE CARE OF
YOU 
AND OUR PLANET!


Our wallpapers do not contain any toxic or carcinogenic metals regulated by OSHA. In addition, our GreenGuard Gold certified inks contain no heavy metals and meet the world's most stringent chemical emission standards.

100% PVC FREE

- DESIGNED AND PRINTED IN CANADA -

WE CARE ABOUT THE

QUALITY OF OUR PRODUCTS!

Our material is reinforced with natural synthetic fibers for strength and durability. Comes on a paper liner for easy peel and stick application. Our product has a lightly woven matte and textured finish to help cover imperfections in your surface, it is also tear and scratch resistant.

 

100% QUALITY GUARANTEED

Quality products Artza & co.
Installation of Artza & co products.

- EASY INSTALLATION -

AS SIMPLE AS 1, 2, 3 !

Our wallpaper is easy to install. It is possible to remove a wallpaper panel and reposition it during the installation. To guide you through the installation process, make sure to read our installation guide and watch our installation video.

Need more help? Contact our team for any installation questions at info@artza.ca

COMMUNITY ARTZA & CO.

BLOG

FOLLOW ARTZA & CO.

INSTALLATION

Check out our Instruction

guides for a successful installation.

OUR PRODUCTS

For all information

on our product types.

POINTS OF SALE

Find local dealers selling our products near you.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

All information about

our shipping policies and

returns.

CONTACT

For all information

concerning our products

and services.

top of page
À PROPOS

À PROPOS

“Nous croyons que lorsqu’on prend soin de notre maison, nous prenons aussi soin de nous.

C’est pourquoi nous fabriquons des produits décoratifs écoresponsables de qualité supérieure”

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Artza & Co. est une entreprise québécoise qui propose des produits  décoratifs uniques et originaux tout en respectant l'environnement.

 

Nos produits sont créés et imprimés à Montréal, dans Rosemont, et tous nos fournisseurs sont également au Québec. Notre mission est de créer une grande variété de produits de haute qualité pour décorer votre maison et d’encourager à la fois l’économie locale. Notre équipe dévouée et passionnée de plus de 30 années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’impression numérique se retrouve derrière chacun de nos produits.

 

Artza & Co. a été créé pendant la pandémie en 2020, l’inspiration est venue en passant autant de temps à la maison! L’entreprise a été fondée par Laurence et Roxane, deux entrepreneures passionnées qui ont su conjuguer leurs compétences en entreprenariat, technologie, marketing et art graphique à ravir. Laurence et Roxane formant une équipe de feu, leur passion pour la décoration se transmet dans les murales offertes par Artza & Co. Elles sont aussi derrière la compagnie d’impression artistique personnalisée BlankspaceArtza & Co et Blankspace ont été créées en partenariat avec la plus grande imprimerie de grand format au Québec, Lamcom Technologies.

Laurence  Roxane

“IL N'Y A RIEN DE MIEUX QUE DE SE SENTIR BIEN CHEZ SOI !”

Laurence et Roxane

- QUALITÉ GARANTIE -

FABRIQUÉ AVEC AMOUR ET PASSION  

Notre équipe dévouée et passionnée de plus de 30 années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’impression numérique se retrouve derrière chacun de nos papiers peints.

Ancre 1
Produits écoresponsables Artza & co.

- DES PRODUITS ÉCORESPONSABLES -

NOUS PRENONS SOINS DE VOUS ET DE NOTRE PLANÈTE !

Nos papiers peints ne contiennent aucun métal toxique ou cancérigène réglementé par l'OSHA. De plus, nos encres certifiées GreenGuard Gold ne contiennent pas de métaux lourds et répondent aux normes d’émissions chimiques les plus rigoureuses au monde.

100 % SANS PVC

- CONÇU ET IMPRIMÉ AU QUÉBEC -

NOUS AVONS À COEUR LA

QUALITÉ DE NOS PRODUITS !

 

Notre matériel est renforcé avec des fibres synthétiques naturelles pour plus de résistance et de durabilité. Livré sur une doublure en papier pour une application facile à peler et coller. Notre produit a une finition matte et texturée légèrement tissée pour aider à couvrir les imperfections de votre surface, il est aussi résistant aux déchirures et aux égratignures

 

100 % QUALITÉ GARANTIE

Produits de qualités Artza & co.
Installation produits Artza & co.

- INSTALLATION FACILE -

UN PRODUIT SIMPLE ET 
ACCESSIBLE À TOUS !

Notre papier peint s’installe facilement et il peut aussi être repositionné en cas d’erreur. ll est possible de retirer un panneau de papier peint et de le repositionner pendant l’installation. Assurez-vous de lire notre guide d'installation et de visionner notre vidéo d'installation pour vous simplifier la vie.

Si vous préférez notre équipe d'expert Artza

s'occupe de la pose de votre papier peint.

 

Envoyez votre demande à info@artza.ca, notre équipe vous contactera le plus rapidement possible.

COMMUNAUTÉ ARTZA & CO.

BLOGUE

SUIVRE ARTZA & CO. 

INSTALLATION

Consultez nos guides d'Instructions pour une installation réussie.

NOS PRODUITS

Pour toutes informations

sur nos types de produits.

POINTS DE VENTE

Trouvez des revendeurs locaux vendant nos produits près de chez vous.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toutes les informations sur

nos politiques d'expédition et

de retour.

CONTACT

Pour toutes informations

concernant nos produits

et services.