top of page

FIND YOUR INTERIOR STYLE

The interior design of your home and space reflects your unique personality. Find the look that says the most about you!

NEUTRE

NEUTRAL STYLE

Since neutral colors can easily blend into your decor, it's important to consider texture and pattern when choosing your neutral decor accents. This is the key to ensuring that a neutral decor doesn't feel boring or uninteresting! It is better to use different shades of neutral tones. For example, you can choose white, beige and dark brown to ensure that there is a lot of contrast between the elements.

Fabrica wallpaper texture style Artza & Co.
Floral wallpaper Florenta Artza & Co.

FLORAL STYLE

In the world of interior design, flowers can be controversial because they remind us of our grandmother's old curtains. However, if floral elements are up to date, they can be chic, elegant and brighten up the whole room. Flower patterns are delicate and sophisticated decorative elements for a multitude of styles and spaces.

FLORALE

BOHEMIAN STYLE

While there are no rules when it comes to bohemian decorating, warm earthy colors are common, as are metallics and jewel tones. Think deep browns, greens and grays for base colors, then accessorize with saturated purples, fiery oranges and electric blues. Combining and layering colors is what makes this style unique. Feel free to mix patterns and textures, and don't be afraid to use styles that don't necessarily go together conventionally.

Papier peint style tropicale Artza & Co.
BOHÈME

FARMHOUSE STYLE

This trend ushers in a softer and more feminine palette, it can be integrated into a decor in many different ways. Farmhouse style is a throwback to more traditional design, with trends like cottage style and "Grandmillennial" taking over social media. Whether classic or modern, the country house style is constantly gaining new followers. It is compatible with a multitude of trends and remains timeless. 

Romantic style wallpaper Artza & Co.
FARMHOUSE

VINTAGE COLONIAL STYLE

Colonial interior decorating is a style that incorporates elements of the past, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere that evokes feelings of nostalgia and comfort. This style often uses vintage and antique pieces, natural materials and earthy colors. It draws inspiration from different eras, such as the Victorian era, Art Deco, and the mid-century modern period. The goal of nostalgic interior decorating is to create a space that feels familiar and comforting, yet elegant and unique.

Majesta colonial vintage wallpaper Artza & Co.
COLONIALE

ENGLISH COUNTRY STYLE

This style is marked by the use of floral fabrics, weathered wood, vintage furniture, and soft hues. Spaces often feature natural elements like fresh flowers, plush cushions, and stone fireplaces. The English rural decor mirrors a tranquil and harmonious life, away from the bustle of big cities, reminiscent of afternoons spent reading by a window overlooking the countryside.

Floral Salia wallpaper Artza & Co.
STYLE CAMPAGNE ANGLAISE
CALCULATOR

Use our wallpaper calculator to order the right quantity.

INSTALLATION

Check out our Instruction

guides for a successful installation.

OUR PRODUCTS

For all information

on our product types.

POINTS OF SALE

Find local dealers selling our products near you.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

All information about

our shipping policies and

returns.

CONTACT

top of page

TROUVEZ VOTRE STYLE D'INTÉRIEUR

Le design intérieur de votre maison et de votre espace reflète votre personnalité unique. Trouvez le look qui en dit le plus sur vous!

NEUTRE

STYLE NEUTRE

Étant donné que les couleurs neutres peuvent facilement se fondre dans votre décor, il est important de tenir compte de la texture et des motifs lors du choix de vos accents de décoration neutre. C'est la clé pour s'assurer qu'un décor neutre ne soit pas ennuyeux ou inintéressant ! Il est préférable d'utiliser différentes nuances de tons neutres. Vous pouvez par exemple choisir du blanc, du beige et du marron foncé pour vous assurer qu'il y ait beaucoup de contrastes entre les éléments.

Papier peint Fabrica style texture Artza & Co.
Papier peint florale Florenta Artza & Co.

STYLE FLORALE

Dans le monde du design d'intérieur, les fleurs peuvent être controversées, car elles nous rappelles les vieux rideaux de notre grand-mère. Cependant, si les éléments floraux sont au goût du jour, ils peuvent être chics, élégants et égayer toute la pièce. Les motifs de fleurs sont des éléments de décoration délicats et sophistiqués pour une multitude de styles et d’espaces.

FLORALE

STYLE BOHÈME

Bien qu'il n'y ait pas de règles en matière de décoration bohème, les couleurs terreuses chaudes sont courantes, tout comme les métaux et les tons de bijoux. Pensez aux bruns profonds, aux verts et aux gris pour les couleurs de base, puis accessoirisez avec du violet saturé, de l'orange ardent et du bleu électrique. Combiner et superposer les couleurs est ce qui rend ce style unique. N'hésitez pas à mélanger les motifs et les textures, et n'ayez pas peur d'utiliser des styles qui ne s'accorderaient pas forcément de manière conventionnelle.

Papier peint style tropicale Artza & Co.
BOHÈME

STYLE FARMHOUSE

Cette tendance inaugure une palette plus douce et féminine, elle peut être intégrée dans un décor de plusieurs façons différentes. Le style farmhouse est un retour à un design plus traditionnel, avec des tendances comme le style cottage et "Grandmillenial" qui prennent le dessus sur les réseaux sociaux. Qu’il soit classique ou moderne, le style maison de campagne fait sans cesse de nouveaux adeptes. Il est compatible avec une multitude de tendances et il reste intemporel. 

Papier peint style romantique Artza & Co.
FARMHOUSE

STYLE COLONIALE VINTAGE

La décoration intérieure coloniale est un style qui incorpore des éléments du passé, créant une atmosphère chaleureuse et invitante qui évoque des sentiments de nostalgie et de confort. Ce style fait souvent appel à des pièces vintage et antiques, à des matériaux naturels et à des couleurs terreuses. Il s'inspire de différentes époques, telles que l'époque victorienne, l'Art déco et la période moderne du milieu du siècle. L'objectif de la décoration intérieure nostalgique est de créer un espace qui semble familier et réconfortant, tout en étant élégant et unique.