top of page

TERMES & CONDITIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Artza & Co. offers this site, with all information, tools and services available to the user, conditioned upon acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated below.

By visiting our site or ordering, the buyer agrees to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“terms of use”, “conditions”) including the terms and policies mentioned.

We urge you to read these terms of use carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these terms of use. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website.  

Any new features or tools that are added to the current website will also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most recent version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, modify or replace any part of these Terms of Use by posting updates and / or changes to our site. It is your responsibility to check this page regularly for changes. Your use of the site after the posting of changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

1. ONLINE STORE CONDITIONS

By agreeing to these Terms of Service, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your province of residence, or that you are of the age of majority in your province of residence. You may not use our products for illegal or unauthorized purposes. A violation of any of the terms will result in an immediate termination of your right to use our website.

2. GENERAL CONDITIONS

We reserve the right to refuse sale to anyone for any reason at any time.

All information transmitted (except credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer.


You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any part of the service, any use of the service or any contact on the site through which the service is provided, without written permission.  

3. THE ACCURACY AND TIMELINESS OF THE INFORMATION

We are not responsible if the information made available on this site is not accurate, complete or up to date. The content of this site is provided for informational purposes only and should not be relied on or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more accurate, more complete or more timely sources of information.

Old information, necessarily, is not current and is provided for informational purposes only. We reserve the right to change the content of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on our site. You agree that it is your responsibility to follow the evolution of our site.

4. CHANGES TO THE PRICE, CURRENCY AND PAYMENT

The prices of our products are subject to change without notice. All advertised prices shown on the website do not include sales, use, goods and services / harmonized taxes and other taxes. These charges which are imposed on the seller or collected by the seller are added to the advertised price, as shown in the order confirmation, and must be paid by the buyer.

All prices are shown in Canadian dollars.

5. PRODUCTS

These products may have limited quantities and may be subject to returns or exchange, solely based on our return policy.


We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors and images of our wallpaper that appear on the website. We cannot guarantee that your computer screen display of any color will be accurate.


We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We can exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services we offer. All product descriptions or product prices are subject to change at any time without notice, at the sole discretion of Artza & Co .. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any product offer made on this site is void where prohibited.

6. DELIVERY

Orders are shipped to the address provided by the buyer at the time of payment. In the event of a change of address, it is the buyer's responsibility to make the changes by contacting customer service by email.  info@artza.ca  for the information to be changed. Artza & Co. cannot be held responsible for late delivery and the resulting consequences. If the package is returned to the warehouse of Artza & Co., a second delivery may be made at the buyer's expense.

 

7. ACCURACY OF INVOICING

We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, at our sole discretion, limit or cancel the quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed on the same credit card, and / or orders that use the same billing and / or shipping address. In the event that we make a change or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the email and / or billing address provided at the time of purchase. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders which, in our sole discretion, appear to be set by dealers, resellers or distributors.

You agree to provide the correct information for all purchases made from our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address, credit card numbers and expiration date, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as necessary.

For more details, please review our Return Policy.

11. LINKS TO THIRD PARTIES

Third party links on this site may direct you to third party sites that are not affiliated with us. We are not responsible for reviewing or evaluating the content or accuracy and we do not warrant and will not be liable for any third party materials, websites, or any other materials, products or services of third parties.


We are not responsible for any prejudice or damages related to the purchase or use of goods, services, resources, content, or any other transactions carried out in connection with third party websites. We urge you to carefully review the policies and practices of the third party and make sure you understand them before committing to them. Complaints, claims or questions regarding third party products should be directed to the third party.

12. USER COMMENTS

If you send specific comments (for example contest entries) or without a request, you are sending creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans or other material, even online, by email, by post, or otherwise ( collectively, “comments”), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, modify, copy, publish, distribute, translate and otherwise use in any medium the comments that you have put forward to us. We are and will not be obligated (1) to maintain trusted reviews; (2) to pay compensation for comments; or (3) respond to all comments.


We may, but have no obligation to, control, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion to be unlawful, offensive, threatening, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates any party's intellectual property or of these general conditions of use.


You agree that your comments will not violate any rights of third parties, including copyright, privacy, personality, or any other personal or property rights. You also agree that your comments will not contain libelous or unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or computer viruses or other malicious software that could in any way affect the operation of the service or a related website. You may not use a false email address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or mislead ourselves or others as to the origin of any comments. You are solely responsible for your comments and their accuracy. We take no responsibility and accept no responsibility for any comments posted by you or any third party.

13. PERSONAL INFORMATION

Your request for personal information is governed by our Privacy Policy.

14. ERRORS, INACCURACIES OR OMISSIONS

Sometimes there may be information on our site or typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, prices, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, times of delivery. transit and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or to cancel orders if any information in the service or on a related website is inaccurate at any time and without notice (including after you have submitted your order).

15. PROHIBITION OF USE

You are prohibited from using the site or its content: (a) for illegal purposes; (b) to invite others to perform or participate in unlawful acts; (c) violate any federal regulations, provinces, rules, laws or local international regulations; (d) infringe upon or infringe our intellectual property rights or the intellectual property rights of others; (e) to harass, mistreat, insult, hurt, defame, slander, denigrate, intimidate or discriminate on the basis of sex, sexual orientation, religion, ethnicity, race, age, l national origin, or disability; (f) present false or misleading information; (g) upload or transmit viruses or any other type of malicious code that will or may be used in any way that will affect the operation of the service or any linked website, other sites, or the Internet; (h) collect or track the personal information of others; (i) for obscene purposes; or (j) interfere with or bypass the security features of the website.  

 
16. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES, LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the service is at your sole risk. All products delivered to you are provided "as is" and "as available" for your use, without any representation, warranty or condition of any kind, express or implied, including any implied warranties or conditions of merchantability. , fitness for a particular purpose, durability, title, and non-infringement.
Under no circumstances can Artza & Co., our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or direct, indirect damage. , incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation, loss, loss of income, loss of savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or similar damages, which they are based on contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising out of your use of the products purchased using the service, or for any other claim relating in any way to your use of the product , including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind resulting from the use of or any content (or product) posted, transmitted or made utrely made available through the service, even if advised of their possibility. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, in such states or jurisdictions our liability is limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

17. INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold Artza & Co. harmless and our subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, contractors, licensors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers, interns and employees, from any claim or request, including reasonable attorney fees, made by any third party relating to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Use or the materials they incorporate by reference, or your breach of any law or rights of a third party.

18. AUTONOMY

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Service is found to be illegal, void or unenforceable, that provision will nonetheless be enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and the party will be deemed to be severed from these Terms, such decision must not affect the validity and enforceability of the other provisions.

20. INTEGRALITY

Our failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service does not constitute a waiver of that right or provision. These Terms of Service and the policies or rules of operation posted by us on this site constitute the entire agreement between you and us and govern your use, superseding any prior or concurrent agreements, communications and proposals, oral or written, between you and us (including, but not limited to, all previous versions of the Terms of Service).


Any ambiguity in the interpretation of these terms of use should not be interpreted against the editorial board.

21. CHANGES TO CONDITIONS

You can review the most recent version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page.


We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and changes to our site. It is your responsibility to regularly check our website for changes. Your continued use of or access to our site after the posting of any changes to these terms and conditions constitutes acceptance of those changes.

22. INFORMATION

Any questions about the terms and conditions should be sent to the following address info@artza.ca.

Last updated: November 1st 2023

CALCULATOR

Use our wallpaper calculator to order the right quantity.

INSTALLATION

Check out our Instruction

guides for a successful installation.

OUR PRODUCTS

For all information

on our product types.

POINTS OF SALE

Find local dealers selling our products near you.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

All information about

our shipping policies and

returns.

CONTACT

For all information

concerning our products

and services.

bottom of page

top of page

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Artza & Co. propose ce site, avec toutes les informations, outils et services disponibles pour l’utilisateur, sous réserve de l’acceptation de tous les termes, conditions, politiques et avis énoncés ci-bas.

En visitant notre site ou en commandant, l’acheteur accepte d’être lié par les termes et conditions suivantes («conditions d’utilisation », « conditions » ») y compris les termes et politiques mentionnées.

Nous vous prions de lire ces conditions d’utilisation attentivement avant d’accéder ou d’utiliser notre site web. En accédant ou en utilisant n’importe quelle partie du site, vous acceptez d’être lié par ces conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions de cet accord, alors vous ne pouvez pas accéder au site web. 

Toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités ou des outils qui sont ajoutés au site internet actuel seront également soumis aux conditions d’utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des conditions d’utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, modifier ou remplacer une partie de ces conditions d’utilisation en affichant des mises à jour et/ou modifications sur notre site. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier cette page régulièrement pour des changements. Votre utilisation du site après l’affichage des modifications constitue une acceptation de ces changements.

1. CONDITIONS DE MAGASIN EN LIGNE

En acceptant ces conditions d’utilisation, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins l’âge de la majorité dans votre province de résidence, ou que vous êtes de l’âge de la majorité dans votre province de résidence. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser nos produits à des fins illégales ou non autorisées. Une violation de l’un des termes se traduira par une résiliation immédiate de votre droit d'utilisation de notre site web.

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser la vente à n’importe qui pour n’importe quelle raison en tout temps.

Toutes les informations transmises (excepté les informations de carte de crédit), peuvent être transférées de façon non cryptée et impliquer (a) des transmissions sur divers réseaux; et (b) des changements pour se conformer et s’adapter aux exigences techniques des réseaux ou des dispositifs. Les informations de carte de crédit sont toujours cryptées lors du transfert.


Vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter une partie du service, toute utilisation du service ou tout contact sur le site à travers lequel le service est fourni, sans une permission écrite. 

3. L’EXACTITUDE ET L'ACTUALITÉ DES INFORMATIONS

Nous ne sommes pas responsables si les informations mises à disposition sur ce site ne sont pas exactes, complètes ou à jour. Le contenu de ce site est fourni à titre informatif uniquement et ne doit pas être invoqué ou utilisé comme seule base pour prendre des décisions sans consulter les sources primaires, plus précises, plus complètes ou plus rapide d’informations.

L’information ancienne, nécessairement, n’est pas courante et est fournie à titre indicatif seulement. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site à tout moment, mais nous n’avons aucune obligation de mettre à jour toute information sur notre site. Vous convenez qu’il est de votre responsabilité de suivre l’évolution de notre site.

4. MODIFICATIONS AU PRIX, DEVISES ET PAIEMENT

Les prix de nos produits sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Tous les prix annoncés indiqués dans le site web n’incluent pas les taxes de vente, d’utilisation, des marchandises et services / taxes harmonisées et d’autres taxes. Ces frais qui sont imposés au vendeur ou recouvrés par le vendeur sont ajoutés au prix annoncé, tel que montré dans la confirmation de commande, et doivent être acquittés par l’acheteur.

Tous les prix sont indiqués en dollars canadiens.

5. PRODUITS

Ces produits peuvent avoir des quantités limitées et peuvent être sujets à des retours ou échange, uniquement en fonction de notre politique de retour.


Nous avons fait tous les efforts pour afficher aussi précisément que possible les couleurs et les images de nos papier peint qui apparaissent sur le site web. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l’affichage de l’écran de votre ordinateur de n’importe quelle couleur sera exact.


Nous nous réservons le droit, mais ne sommes pas tenus, de limiter les ventes de nos produits ou services à toute personne, région géographique ou juridiction. Nous pouvons exercer ce droit au cas-par-cas. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités de tous les produits ou services que nous offrons. Toutes les descriptions de produits ou les prix des produits sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis, à la seule discrétion de Artza & Co.. Nous nous réservons le droit de supprimer tout produit à tout moment. Toute offre de produit fait sur ce site est nul là où c’est interdit.

6. LIVRAISON

Les commandes sont expédiées à l’adresse fournie par l’acheteur au moment du paiement. En cas de changement d’adresse, il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de faire les changements en contactant le service à la clientèle au courriel info@artza.ca pour que l’information soit modifiée. Artza & Co. ne peut être tenue responsable d’un retard de livraison et des conséquences qui en résultent. Si le colis est retourné à l’entrepôt de Artza & Co., une deuxième livraison pourra être faite aux frais de l’acheteur.

 

7. EXACTITUDE DE FACTURATION

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande que vous passez avec nous. Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, limiter ou annuler les quantités achetées par personne, par foyer ou par commande. Ces restrictions peuvent inclure les commandes passées sur la même carte de crédit, et/ou des commandes qui utilisent la même facturation et/ou l’adresse d’expédition. Dans le cas où nous faisons un changement ou annulons une commande, nous pouvons tenter de vous avertir en contactant le courriel et/ou l’adresse de facturation fournis au moment de l’achat. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter ou d’interdire les commandes qui, à notre entière discrétion, semblent être fixées par les concessionnaires, revendeurs ou distributeurs.

Vous acceptez de fournir les informations correctes pour tous les achats effectués dans notre boutique. Vous vous engagez à mettre à jour rapidement votre compte et d’autres informations, y compris votre adresse courriel, numéros de carte de crédit et la date d’expiration, afin que nous puissions compléter vos transactions et vous contacter si nécessaire.

Pour plus de détails, s’il vous plaît consulter notre Politique de retour.

11. LIENS VERS DES TIERS

Les liens de tiers sur ce site peuvent vous diriger vers des sites tiers qui ne sont pas affiliés avec nous. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’examen ou l’évaluation du contenu ou de l’exactitude et nous ne garantissons pas et n’aurons aucune responsabilité pour les matériaux de tiers, des sites web, ou pour tous autres matériaux, produits ou services de tiers.


Nous ne sommes pas responsables de tout préjudice ou des dommages liés à l’achat ou l’utilisation de biens, de services, de ressources, de contenu, ou toutes autres opérations effectuées dans le cadre des sites Internet tiers. Nous vous prions d'examiner attentivement les politiques et les pratiques du tiers et assurez-vous de bien les comprendre avant de vous engager avec eux. Des plaintes, réclamations ou des questions concernant les produits de tiers doivent être adressées à la tierce partie.

12. COMMENTAIRES UTILISATEURS

Si vous envoyez des commentaires spécifiques (pour les inscriptions au concours d’exemple) ou sans une demande, vous envoyez des idées créatives, suggestions, propositions, plans ou autres matières, même en ligne, par courriel, par courrier postal, ou autrement (collectivement, «commentaires»), vous convenez que nous pouvons, à tout moment, sans restriction, modifier, copier, publier, distribuer, traduire et autrement utiliser sur tout support les commentaires que vous avez mis en avant pour nous. Nous ne sommes et ne serons pas dans l’obligation (1) de maintenir les commentaires de confiance; (2) de payer une indemnité pour les commentaires; ou (3) de répondre à tous les commentaires.


Nous pouvons, mais n’avons aucune obligation de, contrôler, modifier ou supprimer le contenu que nous déterminons à notre seule discrétion, illégal, offensant, menaçant, diffamatoire, pornographique, obscène ou autrement répréhensible ou violant la propriété intellectuelle d’une partie ou de ces conditions générales d’utilisation.


Vous acceptez que vos commentaires ne violeront aucun droit de tiers, y compris les droits d’auteur, la vie privée, la personnalité ou tout autre droit personnel ou de propriété. Vous acceptez également que vos commentaires ne contiendront pas de matériel diffamatoire ou illégal, abusif ou obscène, ou de virus informatiques ou tout autre logiciel malveillant qui pourraient affecter de quelque façon le fonctionnement du service ou un site web connexe. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une fausse adresse courriel, faire semblant d’être quelqu’un d’autre que vous-même, ou d’induire des tiers ou nous-même en erreur quant à l’origine de tout commentaire. Vous êtes seul responsable de vos commentaires et de leur exactitude. Nous ne prenons aucune responsabilité et déclinons toute responsabilité pour tout commentaire affiché par vous ou tout tiers.

13. RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Votre demande de renseignements personnels est régie par notre Politique de confidentialité.

14. ERREURS, INEXACTITUDES OU OMISSIONS

Parfois il peut y avoir des informations sur notre site ou des erreurs typographiques, des inexactitudes ou des omissions qui peuvent se rapporter à des descriptions de produits, les prix, les promotions, les offres, les frais d’expédition du produit, les temps de transit et la disponibilité. Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger les erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions, et de modifier ou de mettre à jour l’information ou d’annuler des commandes si des informations dans le service ou sur un site web connexe est inexacte à tout moment et sans préavis (y compris après que vous avez soumis votre commande).

15. INTERDICTION D'USAGE

Il vous est interdit d’utiliser le site ou son contenu: (a) à des fins illégales; (b) pour inviter autrui à effectuer ou participer à des actes illicites; (c) d’enfreindre des règlements, de provinces, des règles, des lois ou règlements locaux fédéraux internationaux; (d) atteindre ou enfreindre nos droits de propriété intellectuelle ou les droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers; (e) à harceler, maltraiter, insulter, blesser, diffamer, calomnier, dénigrer, d’intimider ou de discrimination fondée sur le sexe, l’orientation sexuelle, la religion, l’origine ethnique, la race, l’âge, l’origine nationale, ou d’un handicap; (f) de présenter des informations fausses ou trompeuses; (g) à télécharger ou transmettre des virus ou tout autre type de code malveillant qui sera ou pourra être utilisé de quelque façon qui affectera le fonctionnement du service ou de tout site web lié, d’autres sites, ou de l’Internet; (h) de recueillir ou suivre les renseignements personnels des autres; (i) à des fins obscènes; ou (j) interférer avec ou de contourner les fonctions de sécurité du site web. 

 
16. EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES, LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Vous convenez expressément que votre utilisation ou de l’incapacité à utiliser, le service est à votre risque unique. Tous les produits qui vous sont livrés sont fournis «tels quels» et «tels que disponibles» pour votre utilisation, sans aucune représentation, garantie ou condition d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, y compris les garanties implicites ou les conditions de qualité marchande, d’adéquation à un usage particulier, la durabilité, le titre, et de non-contrefaçon.
En aucun cas Artza & Co., nos administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, affiliés, agents, entrepreneurs, stagiaires, fournisseurs, prestataires de services ou concédants de licence peuvent être tenus responsables de toute blessure, perte, réclamation, ou tout dommage direct, indirect, accessoire, punitif, spécial, ou dommages indirects de toute nature, y compris, et sans limitation, la perte, la perte de revenus, perte d’économies, perte de données, les coûts de remplacement, ou des dommages similaires, qu’elles soient basées sur un contrat, un délit civil (y compris la négligence), responsabilité stricte ou autre, découlant de votre l’utilisation des produits achetés en utilisant le service, ou pour toute autre réclamation liée en aucune façon à votre utilisation du produit, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, toute erreur ou omission dans tout contenu, ou de toute perte ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de l’utilisation ou de tout contenu (ou produit) posté, transmis ou autrement mis à disposition via le service, même si conseillé de leur possibilité. Certaines juridictions n’autorisent pas l’exclusion ou la limitation de responsabilité pour les dommages indirects ou accessoires, dans ces états ou juridictions, notre responsabilité est limitée dans la mesure maximale permise par la loi.

17. INDEMNISATION

Vous acceptez d’indemniser, défendre et tenir Artza & Co. inoffensif et nos filiales, sociétés affiliées, partenaires, dirigeants, administrateurs, agents, entrepreneurs, concédants de licence, fournisseurs de services, sous-traitants, les fournisseurs, les stagiaires et les employés, de toute réclamation ou demande, y compris les frais d’avocat raisonnables, faite par une tierce partie liée à ou découlant de votre violation de ces conditions d’utilisation ou les documents qu’ils incorporent par référence, ou de votre violation de toute loi ou des droits d’un tiers.

18. AUTONOMIE

Dans le cas où une disposition de ces conditions d’utilisation est jugée illégale, nulle ou non exécutoire, cette disposition sera néanmoins être exécutoire dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, et la partie sera considérée comme coupée de ces conditions, cette décision ne doit pas affecter la validité et le caractère exécutoire des autres dispositions.

20. INTÉGRALITÉ

L’échec de notre part à exercer ou à appliquer tout droit ou disposition de ces conditions d’utilisation ne constitue pas une renonciation à ce droit ou à cette disposition. Ces conditions d’utilisation et les politiques ou les règles de fonctionnement affichés par nous sur ce site constitue l’intégralité de l’entente entre vous et nous et régit votre utilisation, remplaçant les accords, les communications et propositions antérieures ou simultanées, oral ou écrit, entre vous et nous (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, toutes les versions précédentes des conditions d’utilisation).


Toute ambiguïté dans l’interprétation de ces conditions d’utilisation ne doivent pas être interprétées contre le comité de rédaction.

21. MODIFICATIONS AUX CONDITIONS

Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des conditions d’utilisation à tout moment à cette page.


Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de mettre à jour, modifier ou remplacer une partie de ces conditions d’utilisation en affichant des mises à jour et des changements sur notre site. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier régulièrement notre site web pour des changements. Votre utilisation continue ou l’accès à notre site après l’affichage de toute modification de ces conditions générales d’utilisation constitue une acceptation de ces changements.

22. RENSEIGNEMENTS

Toutes questions sur les termes et conditions doivent être envoyées à l’adresse suivante info@artza.ca.

Dernière mise à jour: 1er Novembre 2023

INSTALLATION

Consultez nos guides d'Instructions pour une installation réussie.

NOS PRODUITS

Pour toutes informations

sur nos types de produits.

POINTS DE VENTE

Trouvez des revendeurs locaux vendant nos produits près de chez vous.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toutes les informations sur

nos politiques d'expédition et

de retour.

CONTACT

Pour toutes informations

concernant nos produits

et services.

bottom of page